Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 5 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. >>
Date Customer Rating Review
Thu, 15 Nov, 2018  rob     Fast postage to Brisbane. The whole process was quick and easy, and pricing is competitive. Happy to come back again for future purchases. 
Fri, 21 Sep, 2018  Thomas     Great experience, speedy postage! Thanks. 
Fri, 21 Sep, 2018  Brendan     Easy experience and quick delivery. 
Fri, 21 Sep, 2018  Craig Vrankovich     Very happy, delivery was fast. Way to many packing peanuts :-) 
Thu, 28 Jun, 2018  John     Great staff provide great advice and prompt service had my order on my desk in 2 days. 
Thu, 28 Jun, 2018  John Lloyd Fillingham     Excellent/Friendly/Informed service. 
Thu, 14 Jun, 2018  Paul Fay     Good prices and fast delivery Thanks for great service 
Thu, 14 Jun, 2018  Benjamin     Ordering was easy, and delivery via Toll was fast. Emphasis is on fast. very, fast. 
Sat, 2 Jun, 2018  Pete Beaven     Really fast service when it was needed - thanks a lot guys. 
Mon, 7 May, 2018  Keith Beattie     Did not highlight there is NO USB cable included to connect to laptop. The device cannot work without one but not included. 
Thu, 5 Apr, 2018  William O'Donnell     Excellent keyboard - I had an earlier version when they were first released - Wouldn't be without it  
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018  Asem Efhialebum     Great software and an amazing customer support 
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018  Andrew     Good service, fast dispatch. 
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018  Cheryl     Easy to navigate website to find what I wanted, fast response. 
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018  Tai     as good. would've liked to have the invoice in the parcel 
Thu, 7 Dec, 2017  David Warth     Excellent service, good price and very fast delivery. I highly recommend Digistor. 
Fri, 1 Dec, 2017  Bradley     Nice and easy, quick shipping and products as described. Will not hesitate to recommend or purchase from again. 
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017  Mark Warner     Great experience! 
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017  Rupert     Great! Ordered then delivered on next day. No fuss. Great service. Liked the online stock status and the sensible price for express delivery. Digistor seems to know what customers want in the service department! 
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017  Clayton Diack     Lightning fast delivery. Arrived within hours after ordering online.  
Thu, 24 Aug, 2017  Ben     When Timing was Critical these Guys Nailed it, Great Customer Service 
Thu, 24 Aug, 2017  Michael Ainsworth     Delivery of Da Vinci Resolve programme was fast. Received prompt support when I had some trouble loading it. Happy with service. 
Thu, 24 Aug, 2017  manu     No real time to fill out a long comment, but service and consumer experience was great, well done. 
Thu, 24 Aug, 2017  Iain Chandler     Bought my software, and it arrived quickly and without incident. Can't get much better than that really! 
Thu, 10 Aug, 2017  Roger Wepf     The service was fast and good and the device arrived safe and works perfectly thanks a lot for the fast and easy experience. with best regards Roger 
Thu, 10 Aug, 2017  Rich Turner     Excellent, fast service and great communications. Many thanks. 
Thu, 27 Jul, 2017  Annie     Second time purchasing from digistor, and couldn't fault them on their professionalism and care. My order and inquiry was quickly replied to, and all sorted within 24 hours! Amazing service as always - I am so grateful for their help! 
Thu, 27 Jul, 2017  Steve     Very quick response when I had an enquiry, great price and super fast shipping. Couldn't ask for better service. Cheers  
Thu, 29 Jun, 2017  Richard Brimson     Great service, nice people to do business with.  
Thu, 22 Jun, 2017  Tom OBrien     Amazing product, and great price point. 
Thu, 8 Jun, 2017  Silas     Excellent service, quick shipping of product. 
Wed, 24 May, 2017  Cam Crichton     no problems, easy transaction, prompt support response. 
Wed, 24 May, 2017  Grant Gill     Excellent. Ordered and delivered within 3 days. Informed by email when order was ready to be picked up. 
Wed, 24 May, 2017  Chris Kong     Kindly explained order status on the phone and fast delivery. Thanks again :) 
Thu, 4 May, 2017  Doron Man     Jason was great in explaining the issues and providing the solutions. It was a smooth and painless process. 
Fri, 21 Apr, 2017  Edward     Online chat was great! 
Thu, 20 Apr, 2017  Michael Saleta     Super fast delivery, very impressed as item arrived next day. Very happy with the reconditioned MBox i purchased. It is in fantastic condition like new. Thanks for offering a great product that isnt necessarily available so much anymore 
Fri, 7 Apr, 2017  Claudia     Very quick, thank you! And very happy with my product. 
Thu, 6 Apr, 2017  phil     Stock arrived as stated within 24 hours. Straightforward, no worries. Also price was good in comparison 
Thu, 23 Mar, 2017  Silas Creel     Fast service, good product. 
Wed, 1 Mar, 2017  Jonathan Yeoman     Great  
Thu, 23 Feb, 2017  Alex Evans     Great so far! 
Thu, 23 Feb, 2017  Graham Slack     This is my first purchase from Digistor. Great price, service & quality of product supplied. Very impressed. 
Thu, 9 Feb, 2017  Jason Poley     Everyone I spoke to was patient with answering queries and gave clear straight forward responses. The service was ultimately why I chose to purchase with you. 
Fri, 16 Dec, 2016  Jack Brouwer     Wow! That was quick! 
Thu, 8 Dec, 2016  Tony Bibby     ordered and then delivered within 3 hours... perfect! 
Thu, 8 Dec, 2016  Patrick Wright     good quality packaging, fast delivery and tracking. A very trusted site.  
Tue, 22 Nov, 2016  Jack Prenc     You guys were really helpful. And gave me great information on the plans regarding Cinema4d. 
Tue, 22 Nov, 2016  Stephen Davidson     Easy, quick, convenient.  
Wed, 26 Oct, 2016  Phill Noonan     Good price, products as described. Availability for pickup a little slow but happy with overall transaction. 
Wed, 26 Oct, 2016  Ben Lane     Another great deal from the Digistor Team. The perfect product, at the right price. The G-Raid has slipped into the current edit set-up and it working like a dream. Add in the convenience of paying by paypal and it couldn't be easier! 
Fri, 18 Mar, 2016  Nadia     Great quality product. Easy, hassle free transactions. Thanks! 
Thu, 11 Feb, 2016  Philip Watts     All good! 
Thu, 11 Feb, 2016  Martin     Great service, faster delivery than I expected to regional Australia. The product was offered at a special price, so I am a very happy customer. Will shop again.  
Mon, 1 Feb, 2016  John Winzar     You offered, I liked, I paid. You delivered  
Thu, 29 Oct, 2015  Ken Brooke     Great got my drives the day after they were ordered 
Wed, 21 Oct, 2015  paul fletcher     Very helpful, friendly and efficient-thank you 
Tue, 13 Oct, 2015  Astrid     Thanks for the machine. You included a new keyboard and mouse to the used machine, so that was really great. Thank you. 
Tue, 8 Sep, 2015  Kurt Lettau     Excellent product, service and advice. Well done. 
Tue, 8 Sep, 2015  Jonathon Long     Excellent service. Quick processing.  
Tue, 8 Sep, 2015  Tiana     Great service thank you! 
Mon, 7 Sep, 2015  James     Great products at reasonable prices 

Items 1 to 5 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. >>